• Deutsch
DWEC_Group_Featured_Image_15

Team


Dirk Weber
Dirk Weber

Executive Director
Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 172 737 63 99
dirk.weber@dwec-group.com

Born 1962

Polo-Looser_DWEC_Group
Polo Looser

Senior Consultant

Mobile +41 79 621 93 00
polo.looser@dwec-group.com

Susanne Kamp
Susanne Kamp

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 176 493 210 51
susanne.kamp@dwec-group.com

Born 1973

Leona_Keyl
Leona Keyl

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 162 962 3449
leona.keyl@dwec-group.com

Born 1978

Ellen_Gerdes
Ellen Gerdes

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 163 7547 645
ellen.gerdes@dwec-group.com

Born 1959

Friedemann_Nierhaus_DWEC_Group_Foto
Friedemann Nierhaus

Consultant

Mobile +49 151 120 251 80
friedemann.nierhaus@dwec-group.com

Born 1992

Katharina_Schauer_dwec_group
Katharina Schauer

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 176 81 65 50 74
katharina.schauer@dwec-group.com

Born 1969

Uwe_von_Ahsen_dwec_group
Dr. Uwe von Ahsen

Senior Consultant

Mobile +43 664 8157880
uwe.vonahsen@dwec-group.com

Born 1961

Annegret Lange De Angelis
Annegret Lange De Angelis

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 177 39 34 397
annegret.lange@dwec-group.com

Born 1966

Wolfram_Peters_DWEC_Group_Foto
Wolfram Peters

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 172 29 62 765
wolfram.peters@dwec-group.com

Born 1959

Stefan Rose

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 170 54 81 277
stefan.rose@dwec-group.com

Born 1968

Bob Feldman
Bob Feldman

Senior Consultant

Mobile +49 151 5722 3878
bob.feldman@dwec-group.com

Born 1951